Header Graphic
Click Event Icon To Enlarge > Executive Board 2024
Image 53 of 53

Executive Board 2024

Top Left Clockwise: President Sharon Irvine, First Vice-President Karen Masuda, Secretary Shelby Joines, BPW Edmonton President Lisa Feehan, BPW Calgary President Aneta Popa, Treasurer Imma Dike-Shittu, and Immediate Past President Kathy Strobl.






Copyright 2019-2024 Business And Professional Women - Alberta - All Rights Reserved