Header Graphic
Click Event Icon To Enlarge > BPW Alberta AGM June 22, 2023
Image 40 of 53

BPW Alberta AGM June 22, 2023

Incoming President Sharon Irvine thanked outgoing President Kathy Strobl for her leadership. She acknowledged Past President Dawn Nason's contributions, expressed appreciation to Nominations Chairperson Jenny Gulamani-Abdulla and looked forward to welcoming Corby Furrow as First Vice President.






Copyright 2019-2024 Business And Professional Women - Alberta - All Rights Reserved